The Prayer Balm

Prayer is like a balm on a wound.

It’s a request asking to heal all your emotional, physical, financial woes. It’s a source of love, respect, care and belief you show towards your own soul. It’s a way of thanking the beautiful energy that has blessed you to come into this world!

When you kneel down & pray, you are giving up on your ego. You are telling that yes, I understand that nothing is possible without you. You are telling that yes, I have unshakeable faith in you.

That yes, I know that whenever I’d face challenges, obstacles, problems, you’ll​ guide me. You’ll send me intuitions. You’ll hold my hand & walk me to my destiny. You’ll help me complete my purpose.

I pray to you to be kind to me. Forgive me for my mistakes. Restore my confidence. Give me strength to fight out the odds in my life. Mould me into a better human. Help me Strengthen my karmas. Help me lead a more powerful,peaceful, useful & dedicated life for myself & for others too !

I pray to you to lose all the unwanted things, thoughts & negativity. I pray to bring me closer to your positive powerful energies through positive thoughts & people. Radiate me with a glow of contentedness, happiness & peace for eternity.

And therefore everyday I remember you. I talk to you. It maybe for just a few minutes. But I’d never want to lose the positive connection with you. It helps me charge up my soul with great energies.

Today, I thank you for always being there for me unconditionally!

NINA

READERS, PLEASE NOTE:

Nina mam is the source for these inspirational talks. On my request she agreed to contribute to our blog.

My contribution is editing to give finishing touches & add some of my own lines if needed.

Below is how Nina mam describes herself. In her own words:

“I am a proud homemaker, a tarot reader, a singer, an organiser in a musical group & writing is my passion.”

You may find more of her previous talks on her Facebook page:

https://m.facebook.com/nvc1963/?tsid=0.7178827048434739

OR

Listen to her sweet voice here:

Read articles & follow our blog:
https://srikanthrangdal.wordpress.com

Watch video tutorials & subscribe to our channel:
www.youtube.com/SrikanthRangdal
OR
bit.ly/CADiMate

Use our android apps & rate/comment:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/developer?id=Srikanth+Rangdal
OR
bit.ly/sriapk

Check out my book on Engineering Drawing:
http://onlinebookshopee.com/products_details.php?id=323

Join our WhatsApp Group & chat:
https://chat.whatsapp.com/invite/7op2a7ALSN7LPzhJp26aqb
OR
bit.ly/4bmate

Visit our Facebook page & like it:
www.facebook.com/cadimation

Srikanth Rangdal
Asst Professor
Dept of Mechanical Engineering
Nishitha College of Engineering & Technology
Contact me on: 810 6464 676
email your suggestions opinions: shrekant@gmail.com
Leave a Reply

