Are you soft?

Starting today I will be sharing refined WhatsApp messages of a great inspiring personality. All that i know is that her name is Nina

I am fortunate that my schoolmate Saikumar who’s running a WhatsApp group “I am potential”invited me to it.

The I saw nina mam putting up at least 1 truely insuring post on daily basis. When i requested her to allow me to use her posts on my blog, she obliged.

I’d like to extend my sincere thanks to her regarding this.

So here goes one of her recent posts:

I have seen many people who are soft by nature often fear confrontation. They try to stay away from arguments or debates as their basic nature is soft. They do not like to fall into arguments or debates. Many times they end up doing injustice to themselves by not speaking up for themselves.

I agree it’s very difficult to mold your basic nature, but if you don’t speak for yourself, people start taking you for granted & won’t value you. So sometimes you have to be bold & speak up your mind. You must say what you feel even if it is not accepted or liked by all. Gradually you will form a habit of speaking up.

To speak up is not fighting or creating an ugly scene. It is to convey your opinion or suggestion in a nice & firm way to let them accept what you believe in. Yes, it may turn few heads with dislike. That’s ok! You cannot make everyone happy.

It’s your call & you will very soon know who stands by your belief & who doesn’t. It will give you a clear picture of which tribe you belong to.

It’s not that the people who do not accept your thoughts are your enemies, but in fact, we need to learn the other side of their perception, & positive points in their thoughts to inculcate their views with ours to come across a more wiser solution and benefit all!

When you listen, speak up & involve yourself you will learn to accept different views, hence gaining more knowledge on a topic with various & different mindsets to gain new & perhaps excellent insights!

Always keep your mind open & care to listen. Give time to think & then conclude on a decision!

NINA

Readers please Take NOTE:

These inspirational talks belong to Nina mam.

Below is how she describes herself. In her own words:

“I am a proud home maker, a tarotreader, a singer, an organiser in a musical group & writing is my passion.”

You may find more of her previous talks on her Facebook page:
https://m.facebook.com/nvc1963/?tsid=0.7178827048434739

You could also listen to her sweet voice:

Leave a comment